Book online or call us: 1-800-854-9517 |Contact Us|Customer Care|About Ramada

Ramada Plaza Sault Ste. Marie Ojibway

240 West Portage Ave, Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783 US

Check in:
After 3:00 PM
Check in: After 3:00 PM
Check out:
Before 12:00 PM
Check out: Before 12:00 PM
TripAdvisor Rating
3.55Average TripAdvisor Overall Rating of 3.5 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Sault Ste. Marie Ojibway
  • Phone Numbers
      Phone: 1-906-632-4100
      Fax: 1-906-632-6050
  • No smoking
  • Up to 2 pets allowed for a non-refundable charge of $25 per stay. ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel.

Ramada Plaza
  • Swimming pool at most locations
  • Fitness center at most locations
  • On-site restaurants or free continental breakfast
  • Banquet facilities and meeting rooms
See All Reviews
Traveler Reviews brought to you by
240 West Portage Ave Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.05 Average TripAdvisor Cleanliness Rating of 2 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Sault Ste. Marie Ojibway  Cleanliness
5.05 Average TripAdvisor Location Rating of 5 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Sault Ste. Marie Ojibway  Location
3.05 Average TripAdvisor Rooms Rating of 3 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Sault Ste. Marie Ojibway  Rooms
2.05 Average TripAdvisor Service Rating of 2 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Sault Ste. Marie Ojibway  Service
3.05 Average TripAdvisor SleepQuality Rating of 3 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Sault Ste. Marie Ojibway  SleepQuality
3.05 Average TripAdvisor Value Rating of 3 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Sault Ste. Marie Ojibway  Value
2.05 2 of 5 stars

“Disappointed”

  , Cambridge
I was disappointed at the lack of management response to an issue. There were two major issues: 1) The bed sheets on one of the beds were dirty; 2) We were unable to get seated at breakfast due to disorganization of wait staff (the restaurant was not busy). and one minor issue: 3) The bath towels were taken from the room but not replaced. I expected that management would respond to these issues but they did not. After arriving home, I wrote to the hotel and still after nearly two weeks, no response from management. We have previously referred many people to this hotel but with this most recent experience, specifically, no management response, those referrals will no longer be forthcoming.

Other Recent Traveler Reviews from Ramada guests:

  , Fowlerville
  , Albany
  , Iron Mountain
  , Coleman
  , Kewanee
  , Brooklyn
  , Hannibal
  , Franklin
  , Bloomfield Hills

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.