Book online or call us: 1-800-854-9517 |Contact Us|Customer Care|About Ramada

Ramada Mountain Home

1127 NE Hwy 62, Intersection Hwy 62 & Commerce, Mountain Home, AR 72653 US

Check in:
After 3:00 PM
Check in: After 3:00 PM
Check out:
Before 11:00 AM
Check out: Before 11:00 AM
TripAdvisor Rating
3.55Average TripAdvisor Overall Rating of 3.5 of 5 for Ramada Mountain Home
  • Phone Numbers
      Phone: 1-870-425-9191
      Fax: 1-870-424-5192
  • Pet-friendly rooms are available. Maximum of 2 pets are allowed, Dogs only not exceeding 50lbs combined for a non-refundable charge of 12 USD per pet per night. ADA defined service animals are also welcome at this hotel.Call ahead for availability for a pet-friendly room and be sure to mention to our staff that your pet will be accompanying you.

Ramada
  • Room and bell service
  • On-site restaurants or free continental breakfast
  • Banquet facilities and meeting rooms
See All Reviews
Traveler Reviews brought to you by
1127 NE Hwy 62, Intersection Hwy 62 & Commerce| Mountain Home, AR 72653

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.05 Average TripAdvisor Cleanliness Rating of 2 of 5 for Ramada Mountain Home  Cleanliness
1.05 Average TripAdvisor Location Rating of 1 of 5 for Ramada Mountain Home  Location
1.05 Average TripAdvisor Rooms Rating of 1 of 5 for Ramada Mountain Home  Rooms
2.05 Average TripAdvisor Service Rating of 2 of 5 for Ramada Mountain Home  Service
1.05 Average TripAdvisor SleepQuality Rating of 1 of 5 for Ramada Mountain Home  SleepQuality
1.05 Average TripAdvisor Value Rating of 1 of 5 for Ramada Mountain Home  Value
1.05 1 of 5 stars

“Not happy!!”

  , Joliet
We came here for my husband's birthday. We are local. We called the night before asking if the pool and hot tub were working. They said yes. When we checked into our room the NEXT night, the hot tub was not working. They said it would be fixed and we could use it that night. Not the case. It was freezing. The manager's response was..."Well you have one in your room." That is not the point. We wanted to utilize both. They acted as if they did not care. The lady that was on staff at night was the only one on staff. We asked for a few things to be brought to our room and she said she could not leave the desk that we had to come down. How convenient! Totally unhappy with them and the service. Our room was ok. It was not the cleanest and the bed was so uncomfortable. I wish I would've known so I could've spent my money elsewhere.

Other Recent Traveler Reviews from Ramada guests:

3.0 of 5 stars

 
4.0 of 5 stars

 
  , Melrose Park
  , Carol Stream
  , New Bern
  , Lake Villa
  , Newport
5.0 of 5 stars

 
  , Viola

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.