Book online or call us: 1-800-854-9517 |Contact Us|Customer Care|About Ramada

Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South

10022 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove & Brookhurst, Garden Grove, CA 92844 US

Check in:
After 2:00 PM
Check in: After 2:00 PM
Check out:
Before 12:00 PM
Check out: Before 12:00 PM
TripAdvisor Rating
3.05Average TripAdvisor Overall Rating of 3.0 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South
  • Phone Numbers
      Phone: 1-714-534-1818
      Fax: 1-714-539-9930
  • ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel. Sorry, no other pets are allowed.

Ramada Plaza
  • Swimming pool at most locations
  • Fitness center at most locations
  • On-site restaurants or free continental breakfast
  • Banquet facilities and meeting rooms
See All Reviews
Traveler Reviews brought to you by
10022 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove & Brookhurst| Garden Grove, CA 92844

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.05 Average TripAdvisor Cleanliness Rating of 2 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South  Cleanliness
1.05 Average TripAdvisor Location Rating of 1 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South  Location
1.05 Average TripAdvisor Rooms Rating of 1 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South  Rooms
2.05 Average TripAdvisor Service Rating of 2 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South  Service
1.05 Average TripAdvisor SleepQuality Rating of 1 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South  SleepQuality
1.05 Average TripAdvisor Value Rating of 1 of 5 for Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South  Value
1.05 1 of 5 stars

“Not happy!!”

  , Joliet
We came here for my husband's birthday. We are local. We called the night before asking if the pool and hot tub were working. They said yes. When we checked into our room the NEXT night, the hot tub was not working. They said it would be fixed and we could use it that night. Not the case. It was freezing. The manager's response was..."Well you have one in your room." That is not the point. We wanted to utilize both. They acted as if they did not care. The lady that was on staff at night was the only one on staff. We asked for a few things to be brought to our room and she said she could not leave the desk that we had to come down. How convenient! Totally unhappy with them and the service. Our room was ok. It was not the cleanest and the bed was so uncomfortable. I wish I would've known so I could've spent my money elsewhere.

Other Recent Traveler Reviews from Ramada guests:

  , Margate
  , Clovis
  , Spokane Valley
  , Forest Hills
  , Las Vegas
  , Oakland
4.0 of 5 stars

 
5.0 of 5 stars

 
1.0 of 5 stars

 

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.